FacebookTwitterBlog
MEMBER LOGIN AREA
(Not a member? Click here to join)

2013-2014 WACAC and NACAC College Fairs

(current as of January 3, 2014)

WACAC Reno: Sunday, November 3
NACAC San Diego: Wednesday, April 23

NACAC Ventura/Tri-County: Thursday, April 24

NACAC Orange County: Sunday, April 27

WACAC Las Vegas (Las Vegas Academy): Monday, April 28

NACAC Inland Empire: Tuesday, April 29

NACAC Los Angeles: Thursday, May 1

NACAC San Francisco: Saturday, May 3

WACAC Sacramento (Sacramento State): Sunday, May 4

WACAC San Joaquin (University of the Pacific): Monday, May 5

WACAC North Bay (Sonoma State): Tuesday, May 6

WACAC Marin (Dominican University of California): Wednesday, May 7

WACAC Santa Clara (Mission College): Thursday, May 8

WACAC Alameda (CSU East Bay): Friday, May 9 

WACAC Contra Costa (Saint Mary’s College of California): Saturday, May 10


Registration at WACAC Fairs is limited to current 2013-2014 college and university members. Current 2013-2014 WACAC Members from your institution will be emailed a College/University Access code to register in January 2014.

 

Click HERE to register for the fairs using your College/University Access code emailed on January 6th.  Please note - while this link "appears" to be our organization's website, it is actually an external system.  The email address/password combination may not be the same as your WACAC login unless you have visited this site previously.  You will have to begin a new registration. 

 

Click HERE for a list of WACAC suggested hotels for representatives attending the fairs.  Note - Click "Save As" and save to your desktop for easiest viewing.  Lists of site-specific hotels will be included with the registration confirmation.

 

Click HERE for the link your students should use to pre-register their information for the colleges and universities attending the fairs.


For information on NACAC Fairs, please visit the NACAC website at www.nacacnet.org.


 

 
 

© Western Association for College Admission Counseling

Web design: Sister Webs Design Studio

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software